Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4601030617 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 37 / Educator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life. I think it is important to honestly *live* every day. I do not take my interests lightly - I dive into them with gusto.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors, games of ALL sorts and trying new beers. I also spend time reading, watching non-popular TV and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor and adventure. Being a geek doesn't hurt, either.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and smile. Strangers often stop me to compliment me on my smile, and people who have just met me ask if they can borrow some of my cheer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I spent the last bit of time thumbing through some HP Lovecraft. He's a master of illustrating a scene without describing it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The invention of the microchip
  2. Random acts of joy
  3. My happiness and health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not an extrovert, though it appears that I am. The outer bits of me have no problems chatting people up, but to really get to know me is a slow process. I think people are sometimes disarmed by that.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate