Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4601026317 A Single Woman in East Liverpool, OH 32 / inbetween jobs momentarily

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: East Liverpool
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

East Liverpool, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Liverpool, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im most passionate about getting out and living my life...ive spent too long just watching it pass by. So my hope is to get out more..do things that scare me..i want to feel like ive lived.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies,visiting with friends and family,i like the "occasional" drink

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,loyalty,sense of humor is very important

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh...i have a very unique laugh..

The last book I read and enjoyed

the greek achievement...im a huge history dork..haha...i loved that book...very informative..i read it twice..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how awesome i really am...haha..kinda true though

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal