Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4601024018 A Single Woman in Longview, TX 39 / health unit coordinator for surgery

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Longview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Longview, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longview, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about wanting to be a great mom and example to my daughter. I am passionate about my education. I don't want to just "get by", I want to do better. I am passionate about being happy and doing things that bring about happiness. Service. I am passionate or should I say "OCD" about things being in order and clean. I love being happy and seeing others around me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time, I enjoy being outside. I enjoy being with my family and friends. I like having everyone over for dinner and then sitting around the table and laughing. I enjoy being in the country (riding horses, checking cattle, camping, mudding, fishing...)Just relaxing!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I am physically attracted to and can talk to about "anything". Someone that I can honestly say is my "best-friend".Communication- VERY important.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing what my purpose in life is, for my Savior
  2. My family-the awesome daughter that I have and wonderful parents and siblings
  3. Health-the ability to work and do things for myself and others

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Happy, Kind