Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4601023314 A Single Woman in Westerville, OH 51 / I am an ESL Bi-lingual aide and part-time student to become a teacher.

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Westerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Westerville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Westerville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, my children and completing my degree to major in either Spanish or English as a Second Language.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading mystery and suspense novels. I enjoy spending quality time with my children, relatives and friends, playing softball and playing dominoes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with dreams and ambitions. Someone I can depend on. Someone that is fun, loving and spontaneous. Someone kind. Someone honest and sincere in their search for a significant other as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Yellow-Wallpaper. It was required for college but was interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My children
  3. Coffee

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and spunk.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am loving, dedicated and passionate. I am a hard-worker with dreams, ambitions and goals. I love my children with all of my heart. And I usually end up fully taking care of and loving the most incredible pets.