Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4601019318 A Single Woman in New York, NY 34 / Production editor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family comes first in my life. I love spending time with them and truly enjoy their company. I'm also a huge baseball fan. I love watching it and playing softball and reading up on all the daily news.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy inviting friends over and cooking for them (chicken and eggplant parm are my specialties and chocolate chip cookies, but I love trying out new recipes). I also love to read (it's my job), watch sports and movies, and play pretty much any sport.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh and can take a joke.

The first thing people notice about me

My cool, calm personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't even remember the last book I read for fun. I most recently read for work Dave Mustaine's memoir. His memoir and Slash's were unsurprisingly similar.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I have a good sense of humor, but since I'm shy when I first meet people, it usually doesn't shine through.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet