Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4601015414 A Single Woman in Glen Spey, NY 57 / Own my own business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Glen Spey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Glen Spey, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glen Spey, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, Reading, Taking care of animals, Trying to find fun things to do

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion for life, adventure, fun-loving, ability to enjoy the simple things in life, lover of the outdoors, ability to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

My size - I'm small and petite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I try to read as much as I can, given the time. I enjoy novels that are uplifting and funny, as well as books about indigenous cultures. I'm always sticking my nose in a field guide of some kind, learning more about the species of flora and fauna that I come across.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my house and land
  3. my children and grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am small and petite, but I am full of life, enthusiasm and energy. I am independent, strong, and strong-minded. I have a passion for life and all that it offers me.