Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4601012120 A Single Woman in Shelby, NC 48 / I have been a certified dental assistant for 19 years. I am currently work on my BS in nursing.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Shelby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Shelby, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shelby, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about raising my daughter to be Kind, Caring and Passionate. To teach her to have high morals and values and repect others. I want her to treat people the way she would want to be treated.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching my daughter play high school sports, I read alot(James Patterson, Mary Higgins Clark) I go out with friends to dinner, high school football games, spending time with my nephews, going to the beach or the mountains.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be someone not superficial. I hate fake people. I want someone who is sincere. That loves people for who they are not what they have or look like.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a kind person. I treat people the way I want to be treated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a great beach read. Beach Road by James Patterson. It was about a lawyer who grew up with basketball players that are murdered. He supposedly trys to find out who murdered them. Has a wicked ending that I won't give up in case you want to read it. The best part was you didn't know who did it till the last few pages. I never saw it coming.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. She is wonderful.
  2. My family. I am very close to my brother and sister and their families.
  3. I am thankful for the life that I have, support of friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a since of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind

A little more about me

I have a daughter fixing to get her drivers license and I want have to be her taxi cab any longer. I am more and more finding myself with time on my hands.