Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4600971128 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 32 / Medical Technologist in Microbiology lab

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy gardening and being outdoors. I like to play games whether it is trivia or bowling or playing cards for example. I enjoy spending time with others and going to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, going out to eat, bowling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is respectful of me and treats me as an equal. I want a partner to be very affectionate and not afraid to commit. I also want someone who takes initiative and who is responsible and mature.Above all, I want friendship. Friendship is the key to a successful relationship. Good communication holds all of these things together.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be quiet and shy around new people. But once you get to know me I open right up!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Foreign Body by Robin Cook. It is about medical tourism in India. A group was paid to broadcast internationally the bad side of having medical procedures done in India. When they discovered there weren't as many mishaps or instances of poor care as they thought there would be, they decided to sway the statistics and so they started killing people in the hospital right after common surgeries making it look like the patients died of heart attacks caused by residual anesthesia and therefore poor patient care.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the relationships I have had with people and what I have learned from each of them.
  2. having a job and a house and being independent
  3. my mother for always being there for me when I need someone.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a great friend. I'm there for people when they need it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm looking for a serious relationship although I wouldn't mind making new friends along the way. I'm not into the whole bar/club scene. I don't drink much or often. I am looking for someone with similar morals and values and for someone who appreciates who I am as a person.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

iron man, hangover, taken

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama