Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4600875722 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 34 / Teacher of children with autism

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends, and my job. I am a teacher for students with autism, which I truly love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love getting together with friends whether its going out to dinner or random day trips. I can be a shop-a-holic, but also will try anything just about once. My guilty pleasures are reading people magazine and watching The Office.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to communicate openly and confortably with each other is really important

The first thing people notice about me

I can come off as being shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Are you There Vodka it's me Chelsea", by Chelsea Handler. I know it's not rocket science but it was definitely a fun read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to go to work and do a job which i love
  2. Family
  3. My friendships and independence which I have worked hard to aquire

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Modest