Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4600873621 A Single Woman in Foster City, CA 46 / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Foster City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Foster City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Foster City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining good relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, golf, yoga, dining out, cooking with friends, going to movies, plays, & shows. Spending time with family & friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability and shared interests & values.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to get along with and non-judgemental. A soothing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Women's Bodies, Women's Wisdom by Dr. Christiane Northrup. It's a good overall Women's Health book. Talks about traditional western medicine and some alternative medical options.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Good Health
  3. Good Finances

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Looking for a long term relationship.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, amazing race, any of the cooking shows