Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4600872924 A Single Man in Watertown, WI 37 / Roofer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Watertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Watertown, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Watertown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Two things actually. The fact that I have a beautiful daughter that I want to be the best for. And then the game of softball. Where I can leave all things at the fence go out there and just play to love it as much as I love life. It's the only thing I feel that I have ever really done well in life besides raising my daughter to this point.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to read books. Nothing better than reading a book and letting your imagination just go wild and picture what it is that you are reading. Another would have to be to just crank the music and just sit back and let it take you on a ride. Since I was 16 and my parents divorced iv'e had this thing with going to the movies by myself and just forgeting everything else for that 2 hours just a mini vacation if you would to just watch something that you can put yourself in and let go. Not saying I avoid things just saying that it is better to just go and clear your head of things every once in a while and then get back into it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. The sport of softball

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit, Spontaneous