Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4600853028 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 35 / ACCOUNTING MANAGER

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things I am most passionate about...this would have to include my relationships with family, friends, and a significant other. I am passionate about my career and how much I am able to acheive and grow within my career. I also care very much about goals I would like to reach personally.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some of the things I most enjoy are spending quality playtime with family and friends (especially my neice and best friend). I also enjoy spending time with my two dogs on walks or at the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality...narrowed down to one thing is quite hard. The most important quality that I look for in another person is kindness. Kindness overall is a quality that can smooth the roughness of other quirks out.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people tend to believe that I am shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a fictional book, "The Difference Between You and Me". Briefly it is about two women who are very different and the relationship they begin to have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FAMILY
  2. FRIENDS
  3. SUCCESS

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people took the time to realize that I am not at all as shy as I seembut actually a very open, friendly person.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm