Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4600852419 A Single Woman in Marina del Rey, CA 39 / Investigative work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Marina del Rey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marina del Rey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marina del Rey, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life. I enjoy traveling and new experiences. I want to learn and experience as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running and spending time with friends. I love to travel and I am always up for a last minute weekend out of town.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I have a sarcastic sense of humor and love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Abduction, a crime drama/murder mystery. I love most non-fiction books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family
  2. I am thankful for all of the opportunities I have been given
  3. I am thankful for my life in general....

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a tough one... I am pretty much a "what you see is what you get" kind of girl and I am quite the open book.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love the outdoors, running, camping, white water rafting, traveling and hanging out with friends. The rest.....