Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4600850226 A Single Woman in Somersworth, NH 45 / Medical assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Somersworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Somersworth, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somersworth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many things that I am passionate about, one of them would be my children. I enjoy spending time with them and creating new learning experiences for them. I also enjoy engaging in conversation with new people. I love to hike, bike and exercise. I really enjoy a great variety of things and are always looking for a new adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, biking and working out. I also enjoy music or just reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for for someone who is honost and isn't afraid yo share their ideas. Someone who enjoys doing things alone and with the children. I guess I am looking for a best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh and to make others laugh with me.I enjoy making making others feel good about themselves. You would be surprised how saying "good morning" or a simple "hello" to stranger can make them feel. I love making new friends and I love to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love stephen king

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health and happiness
  3. Family and close friends

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Sweet