Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4600848323 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 40 / Contractor w/ Federal Government

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I love life and I try and live it to the fullest everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love attending sporting events in my free time (ex. cowboys or mavs games). I also like to travel. Texas has so many different parts to it that in one weekend you could be in a totally different zone. I also like just hanging out with my friends at there place, my place, restaurants or at social gatherings.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is very understanding and have knowledge of my needs and wants.

The first thing people notice about me

My well rounded conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dreams of My Father. Barack Obama. I liked reading and learning about the life of Barack Obama.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the health and well being of my family.
  2. I am thankful for the Lord Jesus Christ dieing on the cross for my sins.
  3. I am thankful for life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The funny side of my personality!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I am really laid back and just love to chill !

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

love and basketball, takers, supersize

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, law and order svu, 60 minutes