Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4600842825 A Single Woman in Hilliard, OH 38 / medicine

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hilliard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Hilliard, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hilliard, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career. I am an ENT resident and I have been working years to get to where I am today. I love to work with people and I like the challenge and variation I get everyday in my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy staying active in my free time, especially running. I usually enter a couple races a year. I also spend much of my free time hanging out with friends. I love going out to dinner and dancing. I'm usually up for trying anything at least once, especially new sports or outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

a good sense of humor, someone who really makes me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

my fairly outgoing nature

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great friends who are outgoing, caring, and dependable
  2. the ability to live alone and provide for myself
  3. a secure and stimulating job that allows me to interact with new people daily

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit