Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4600835219 A Single Woman in Lincoln, RI 56 / heathcare

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Lincoln
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lincoln, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lincoln, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting out doing interesting things like going to Country Fairs,Weekend Getaways,Day Tripping.Or Riding my Harley down some country road.I Love being outdoors.And I love meeting new people ..Or cooking a Great meal for my family and friends and just hanging out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Country fairs,Weekend getaways,Watching sunsets,Traveling Country Roads,

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares the same values as I do.Enjoys the same passions as I do.Someone who Loves to do new things and is not always stuck in the middle doing the same old same old...

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dating for Dummies....LOL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I ride a Harley does not mean I fit into a sterotype... I Love the phase "Urban Biker"...And unless you ride.. You can't understand the feeling of FREEDOM OF THE ROAD...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spontaneous