Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4600799014 A Single Man in Cambridge, MA 40 / Editor/Researcher in Greek Lexicography and Ancient Christianity

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to make a difference in the lives of others!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, language study, traveling, dining out, watching movies, cooking for others, playing chess, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good heart. :)

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I tend to find the humor in all situations - I do love to laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot for my work, so it's a little hard to say. My favorite book is probably 'Man's Search for Meaning' by Viktor Frankl. It's a heavy read, and deals with a psychologist's survival of a concentration camp; but Frankl's collection of reflections on how to find meaning even in the most horrendous situations has been more influential in my thinking than any other book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family and wonderful friends.
  2. The many unique opportunities I've had (especially for education and travel).
  3. The various gifts and talents I've been given.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm always searching for the deeper meaning of things (I suppose I'm kind of a philosopher at heart).

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

Just ask!