Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4600798217 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 50 / technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

current affairs, history, and travel

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, and traveling to historical sites and museums. I also enjoy fishing and hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty that is constructive.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no clue. I'm not a mind reader.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Londonistan by Melanie Phillips. She describes the insidious tentacles of Islam, and how they use the courts, and political correctness to emasculate a once great nation into a future state of dhimmitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. my health
  3. that I live in the United States of America

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't care what other people do or don't notice about me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

no.