Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4600744117 A Single Woman in Gulf Shores, AL 38 / Program Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gulf Shores
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of louisville
  • Religion: Christian

Gulf Shores, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gulf Shores, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of louisville. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with family and friends through traveling, BBQ's, or games. Volunteering is another one of my passions, which I use to give back to the community. Additionally, I love to cook and try new foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing a lot of different activities in my free time, including volunteering in the community, reading, traveling, photography, trying new restaurants, riding my bike, and attending local community events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking a man who is funny, smart, genuine, and honest. He should know when to be serious, but also see the humor in most situations. He shouldn't sweat the small stuff. Also, he should enjoy community activities (local festivals) and traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to make everyone feel welcome.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read a lot in the past few months. * Recently, I re-read Pride and Prejudice after watching the movie. * Also, I re-read Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows to refresh my memory before the movies come out. * A friend referred the book Blink, for its study of how humans make decisions based on little information. * For work, I'm reading Juvenile Delinquency.* My boss recommended the book CAP Mot for personal reasons. The author is really good at fooling your senses into thinking you are in the jungle during the Vietnam War.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for the people who love and support me.
  2. I am thankful for the hope and humor of my friends.
  3. I am thankful for the exposure to other cultures, languages, and people through travel.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am good at small talk because I know a little bit about a lot of things.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Versatility is a really good trait. I need a man who doesn't mind fixing a nice dinner at home, or going out to have a drink; someone who can go to museums or to the local shrimp festival; someone who doesn't mind a weekend away or a 2 week trip through Europe. Also, I need someone who would be comfortable participating in activities with my family (grilling out, games, etc.).

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the rise and fall of the third reich, turnaround, the disney way

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

mcclintock, tombstone, sliding doors

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, big bang theory, entourage