Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4599934119 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 35 / Associate Lawyer

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my fitness and music. I am very into learning bass guitar after giving up singing and playing the saxaphone after I entered undergrad. I am also into my fitness after injuirng my self a couple years ago. I love to learn about different cultures and learning new languages, I am currently (slowly) learing Japanese. Most of all I am passionate about helping my loved ones, there is nothing more important to me than the happiness of my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to workout, whether it is weightlifting, jiu Jitsu, boxing, or crosstraining my fitness is important to me. I love my music and practicing my bass in my free time. I also love to meet new people and help others out even if I do not know them well or at all.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is my foil who can balance me out when I need balancing and who will let me be the best I can be for them.

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality and my insight

The last book I read and enjoyed

The prince by niccolo machiavelli

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, and the support they have given me to get where I am.
  2. My Friends
  3. The Knowledge that anything is possible with hard work.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal