Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4599124326 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 37 / Human Resources Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, working out (swimming, biking and running). i didn't have a photo up here at first because i was getting ready for a triathlon in chicago. it was in chicago, and i had a blast. now that the tri is over, i am training for a half marathon in columbus in october. i might not be the fastest girl out there, but i love the competition and beating my previous personal bests. my photos make it seem like i drink alot, but it turns out...that is the only time my friends and i take pictures.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out and going out

The most influential person in my life has been

Motivation. I have a hard time relating to people who don't have any!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and ability to make conversation with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i haven't read for enjoyment much lately (i think grad school burnt me out) but my favorite writer is jim collins. i am in the process of reading "the extraordinary leader".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While at work I am focused and committed to my job, but come 5 o clock I am the first at happy hour.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i am very sociable and enjoy going out to new restaurants, finding new places to go etc....i would love to travel more.