Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4597185520 A Single Man in Billerica, MA 58 / Group Leader

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Billerica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Billerica, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Billerica, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the other person I am with very special.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for long drives in my new convertible.Working inside and outside of my home.Going out to dinner and a show.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can accept me for who I am and not what she wants me to be.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My reading doesn't go much past the newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. A comfortable living situation.
  3. Respect of the people around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I might not be the most handsome person in the worls but i am in the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

No.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama