Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4596861521 A Single Man in Indio, CA 34 / Law Enforcement

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Indio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indio, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indio, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm Most passionate about having fun, if It's not fun then there's no point in doing it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm kind of a geek, I like to read, watch Tv, I like going to the movies, but I'm just as happy to stay home and watch DVDs I also like to go out and do just about any thing.

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality is someone who is understanding

The first thing people notice about me

How quite I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of comic books, I know its geeky but it's my biggest hobby.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My Health
  3. My mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My since of humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm looking for the kind of girl that that's not afraid to disagree with me, I want some one with there own opinions, and knows what she wants out of life, I'm looking for some one that can be a friend and a partner.