Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4596233023 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 67 / Nursing Supervisor

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People being treated unjustly or unfairly

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, excercise, a night out

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and appreciation for honesty, because I think that forms the basis of most other important qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

That I seem like a relaxed and easy going sort of guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tree of Smoke by Denis Johnson...Vietnam...It views the era of Vietnam through a number of different characters...kinda like a James Mitchner novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im not that relaxed and easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I work a weird schedule... 7, 12hr. nights in a row then 7 days off, so I dont always have a chance to answer e-mail right away.