Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4596128825 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 44 / Website designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling, experiencing new things, spending time with family, and helping other people. I love art, especially painting, as well as other creative activities. I try not to get too caught up in the serious side of life. I'd rather just enjoy what I have. I'll try almost anything, just for the fun of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and see new places. I do some volunteer work with Big Brothers Big Sisters. I also love home improvement projects. I'm a little bit of a do-it-yourselfer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a kind, honest man with a great deal of integrity. Someone who has a sense of humor and who appreciates that life is too short to take it too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

People who first meet me probably notice my honesty and my good ethics. I don't mind hard-work, and I have the ability to do whatever it takes to get a job done. I believe in doing what I say I'm going to do, whether it's at work or in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sun Tzu Was A Sissy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends, and, of course, my pets
  2. My career
  3. My freedom and independance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Just ask