Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4595542217 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 74 / Government Contract Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A companion to be able to do things together,dancing (ballroom/swing)towpath walking,art/museum, be able to comment of siutation/current afairs that arise with out being critizied or lower ones self esteem. Just to have a true friend no taxing mind games.and companion first.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to a variety of CD music, visiting family and friends on special occasions. Spending some quality time with new companion. Would like to pursuesome fun classes that do not require testing or time frames.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, being able to enjoy each others'company and have fun without worryingabout critizism.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, personality and not looking my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read books last one was Joel Osteems. I like mazagines more-homedecorating, Jazzis, Smithsoneon, Time and Southwest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. Retirement to pursue other activities/entertainment/dancing
  3. Financial statis

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Thats hard, I am on the shy side at first especially at functions until I get acquainted and at ease. I have been told I am like anopen book people could read into me which is not what I would wish onewould know. I guess that comes from being honest.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I seem to fit in more with younger men,(I mean a year or two/three)especiallysince I don't look my age or at times act it!