Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4595509510 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 56 / Company lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendship

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, spectator sports and lounging around at the beach house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Optimism and great attitude

The first thing people notice about me

Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Winston Churchill, the Wilderness Years 1929 to 1939.It traces the years that spanned the Great Depression and WWII when he was out of power, lacked money and thought his career was over only to be asked to be Prime Minister during WWII. He was 64 yo when his most important work had just begun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and upbringing.
  2. My and family's health
  3. Ability to make a living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Wait until I know you

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

None at this time.