Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4595465419 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 31 / Sales Product Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest, without regrets. Enjoying good conversation over wine and dinner. My job and personal success.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, relaxing after a long day of work, catching up with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can join me in staying in for the night with a movie, or going out to the movies. Someone who is open for new things, and is willing to change and adapt. Someone who I can talk to, and listen to.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmness- I am very open with people and my smile shows that

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lost in the cosmos- it's apparently a self help book, but it talks about self help in such a hilarious way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity. I am generally a really nice person who would do anything for the people that matter to me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Warm