Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4595356918 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 48 / PPG Industries Automotive Refinishe and Commercial Coatings Inside Sales Representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children Bryan 10 and Sarah 4, playing football, watching football(Cleveland Browns DIE HARD FAN and SEASON TICKET HOLDER) reading, history, chocolate, tattoos, working hard, dining out, live music, god, family, continous personal improvement in body and mind, intimacy, stability and quality of life, the cleveland indians, the cleveland cavs, my cat, my home, Omni fitness center, my health.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Spending time with my kids, playing with their toys, games, sports, watching Dirty Jobs or Survivorman on the Discovery Channel in between Nickelodeon or Disney of course. Going to their ballet classes, basketball games or Cub Scouts. Being a divorced dad is tough sometimes. The hardest part is not waking up with my kids in my home every day. 2. Working out and playing sports (football and volleyball)3. Going out to dinner at a local establishment and then out to see some live music with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my health/physical fitness level and athletic ability
  3. My level and equal amounts of intelligence and common sense

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit