Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4595214821 A Single Woman in East Meadow, NY 63 / Patient Care Associate/Telemetry Tech/Unit Secretary

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Meadow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

East Meadow, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Meadow, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with the Lord, my children and spending time with them and my church community.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, taking long walks on the boardwalk and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, caring and compassion and love. someone who will look past physicalappearance into the heart. the most important quality is communication and being able to be close friends.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read is entitled "prodigal and those who love them" by ruth bell graham. It was about prodigal children and the heartache that goes along with loving them and waiting for them to come "home". i liked the book because it encouraged me. I have a prodigal son and the book offered support and hope. i have read other books by ruth bell graham and they always inspire and encourage me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. My Children and their mates
  3. Having a good churh and a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that in spite of my weight i'm a loving caring woman who is sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

jesus christ saved me over 25 years ago and this relationship is all important to me and would have to be in the person i date as well. i'm very family oriented and my children are a big part of my life. i also have a granddaughter that i love to pieces. i'm interested in dating a person i can be close friends with sharing innermost thoughts and dreams and taking long walks on the beach with. i also enjoy manhattan and going to the theater.