Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4595181030 A Single Woman in Woodbury, CT 71 / Antique Dealer specializing in early Americana

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Woodbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My great passions, in no special order are searching out, owning and selling 17th and 18th C. American Antiques, spending at least a month in Italy each year, being close to nature and all of its majesty, growing vegetables and herbs from seed (preferably from packets brought back from Italy), being surrounded by loving, passionate and fasinating people. living in an 18th C. home with lots of fireplaces and great vistas and finally, sharing the best of life with a true soul mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner and theater with friends or simply entertaining at home, sharing passions and philosophical views. Traveling in the countryside and finding an antique treasure others had missed. Exploring new and beautiful places that will enrich the mind and soul.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, a healthy mind and body, optimistic, strength of character and a person with a peaceful inner soul.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am 100 percent authentic

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Under the Tuscan Sun' by Francis Mayes. Her rich and magnificent personal experiences and descriptions of Tuscany, specially Cortona. If you have not been there, you will want to pack your bags and BE there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being physically and mentally healthy
  2. Loving antiques and ALL the humanities
  3. Being surrounded by nature and beauty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Really nothing that comes to mind...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

Let's wait on that one.