Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4595085628 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 34 / front end manager of a grocery store

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about finishing my education to become nurse and also becoming a midwife.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading romantaic books and going to see all types of movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Thoughtful of my feelings.Have good family and religous values.Someone who wants the best out of life for themselves and others around them.

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples when I smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was a huster wife, it was about this younger who gets trapped in a certain lifestyle and does whatever she can to maintain it. i like most about this book is that most people are like that they will do any and everything to keep what their are use to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for having my daughter
  2. I'm thankful for having loyal friends
  3. I'm thankful for waking up each morning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That despite the fact that I might have a mean mugg on my face i'm very nice.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i'm a good hearted person.