Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4595020028 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 50 / manage family owned business

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a desire to meet my soulmate. I am looking for someone who is truely honest, faithful, affectionate, intimate, and physically fit. I love to travel to warm places like florida to go on the beach or even go on a trip to las vegas to try my luck on the slots. I enjoy fine dining as well as making a special dinner at home and snuggling on the sofa to fall asleep in my partners arms. I am a very intimate person with strong sexual desires that i would like to eventually share with that special person.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy going to the health club or just taking long drives out of town visiting different places i haven't been to I love to gamble on the skill games every once in a while locally

The most influential person in my life has been

I actually have several: compassionate and open communication are very important, as well as, genuine and honest. I like someone who has a heart and doesn't mind showing it

The first thing people notice about me

other than attractiveness, i would have to say my sense of humor. I love to make people laugh and if i make someone smile than that will hopefully make for a better day for them!

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book was called juicy from jessica canseco it was the confessions of a former baseball wife pretty interesting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to be apart of a business in which my grandfather started over 20 years ago
  2. my ability to stay healthy and fit
  3. that i am able to help my friends and family when they are in need

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i do not look my age and its very hard to meet someone that is my age or older, i always seem to meet the 20 to 30y/o and i would rather meet someone over 30

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

i am 5'2, light brown/blonde hair, petite, fit and energetic, and i love to talk on the phone rather than texting I would like to meet someone who likes to travel on a whim for a weekend trip or just be with friends and laugh all nite and just have good time. I really want to meet that special person that makes me happy for the rest of my life