Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #459471721 A Single Woman in Natick, MA 26 / Daycare Teacher

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Natick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Natick, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Natick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, she is the most important person in my life! My sobriety is also very important to me. Yes I'm a recovering addict/alcoholic. I'm very passionate about helping others like me see the light at the end of the tunnel and seeing that there is life beyond addiction. And I am truly blessed in my life today!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family and friends, sitting by a fire with great conversation or going for a coffee. Taking a nice walk, or just taking it easy, going to a movie or concert. I work full time and always have my daughter so there's not to many moments I get to myself. So relaxing in any way what I like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sobriety and a second chance at life
  2. A roof over my head and food on the table
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News