Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #459337626 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 21 / Special Education/ Camp Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: longwood university
  • Religion: Jewish

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have several things that inspire me, anything that involves art, nature, or fun. I love going to new places trying new food and really anything that involes an adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to scrapbook or do other crafts or baking. I also experiment with traditional photography methods on occasion. I also like swimming or just catching up on my shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Do you love the simplisty of life? The beauty of the world? Can you talk for hours about nothing and still feel like everything is there. Motivate yourself to all you can be. That's what I like.

The first thing people notice about me

People: "Hey you are really short/small."Me: "Really this is news to me."A lot of people notice that I have a very scarcastic way about me that's just how I am. I normally have a big smile plastered to my face and am giggly. I love being playful and telling very bad jokes, if you can make me laugh we will always be good friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Bride Price and it was an eye opener about the struggles of women in under developed countries and how their traditional views are changing with time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education.
  2. My family.
  3. My pets.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That if I'm quite it's not because I'm shy it's because I:A) don't know what to say. Or B) don't want to be an asshole.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a lot of siblings: 1 older and 6 younger. I have three dogs: Jack, Apollo and Daisy. I am addicted to anything Disney, pink, fluffy, sparkly, southern food, ice cream, or tiny things.You can message me further if you would like at lilmissrachel96 it is a g mail account. Just make sure you put your name

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

juliet, safe haven, safe haven

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

click, daddy's home, deadpool, avengers, finding dory, the good dinosaur

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the blue planet, 24 hours on id, steven universe