Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #459311720 A Single Woman in Gainesville, VA 55 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Gainesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life I am passionate about spending time with friends, family, and my Havanese (dog), Andy. I am also on a journey to lose weight and get fit. I workout at the gym as much as I can and try to eat healthy. I love to travel although I don't get to do much traveling. I really enjoy being around people and getting to know them. I am a second grade teacher and an adjunct instructor at Northern Virginia Community College and really enjoy working with the children/students at school. I hope to retire from the public schools in 3 years and continue working at NOVA.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy hanging out with friends, family, and working out at the gym. I love to dance, listen to music, socialize, and read to relax.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Redemption Road

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for my health and getting on the right path with losing weight and wring out.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football