Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4592609923 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 41 / Advertising Account Executive

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fulfilling my potential daily...whether it's a work related project or taking the extra 20 minutes to read to my kids before bed because it's the right thing to do. I love exercising and seeing my body be it's healthiest. I love caring for my home and making it a safe, happy place. I am passionate about my relationships and tend to be all-or-nothing. I have so much to give. I am passionate about life in general. I only have one to live and I try to live each and everyday to the fullest. I'm conscious of my blessings and want to live as though I'm expressing that gratitude with all that I do as a woman and mom.

I typically spend my leisure time

I honestly don't have much leisure time. I do enjoy reading and being active. I love scuba diving, riding a Harley, playing racquetball and attending live, professional sporting events. I do love to watch football and hockey. I enjoy cleaning and keeping a clean house. This might sound weird, but I love the vacuum lines in carpet. I enjoy cooking when it's for more than just myself. I enjoy anticipating the needs of others and just doing what needs to be done without having to be asked.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's so difficult to condense because you can look great on paper and not have the chemistry in person. I'm looking for an honest, communicative, confident, good-looking, responsible, passionate, affectionate, hard-working man. I dream of being able to sit with someone someday and come up with a plan for life, for family, for kids, for parenting, for finances, for pleasure, for everything and making it our own. I love positive people and only surround myself with healthy, positive influences. I believe that family is near sacred and that the man-woman bond is above all else.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very positive and confident. I give off a very positive, happy energy. I'm also very calm under stress and usually function best that way....I like to multi-task and wear a lot of hats at once. I think that as a single mom, it's just the nature of the situation. I can be tall in heels, too....I forgot about that. And I wear heels all of the time. =) So, be taller than me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Expecting Adam" I loved it--it was a story about a woman carrying a child she knew was going to be born with Down's Syndrome. What a lesson in appreciating the little things and noticing the beauty that is all around us, within us and free.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my healthy children
  2. my life: my blessings AND my challenges
  3. the excitement I feel about my present and future--my potential

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I want them to notice something I'll make sure they do. Anyone who judges me without giving me a fair shake isn't worth my time necessarily, anyway. I'm very kind and that doesn't always come across right away.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'll be honest, I'm not going to settle for anything less than exactly what I want. No compromising on the big deals this time around. I want to provide stability for myself and my kids and if there's a man out there who can handle us, then I say 'let's go!' I'm going to be happy no matter what because this is my life and my gift is to live it to the best of my ability and passion.