Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4592280121 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 35 / bodily injury adjuster

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I want to live it to the fullest and get the most out of it that I possibly can. I love to laugh and make others laugh with me. Smile and the whole world smiles with you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy mountain biking and playing tennis. Really, I just enjoy any outdoor activity. I also love to dance. I love to get a big group of friends together and cookout or play games or both. Sometimes, I just enjoy resting. After working so much during the week, it's nice just to relax and enjoy the peace and quiet. I'm perfectly content with having a filled social schedule or just staying home and curling up on the couch.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a man who knows how to treat a woman. Someone who cares about me as much as they care about themselves. I need someone who can take charge and make decisions when necessary. I want someone who has a mind of their own and is as independant as I am, but one who is not afraid to need someone.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and genuine care for others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitivity. I have a tendency to put up a wall. It can be broken, but it takes time and the right person to knock it down.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing