Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4591076425 A Single Woman in Billerica, MA 43 / server

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Billerica
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Billerica, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Billerica, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

conversing with others..........anything from light hearted banter to a heated debate. I don't care if I'm talking to a prince or a pauper, so long as he or she can capture my interest and imagination.

I typically spend my leisure time

Good wine/Good friends/Good conversation.I like to engage in meaningful conversations. Ones that lead to enlightenment, understanding, and perhaps even altering my own perceptions.I can be a couch potato sometimes, but I really prefer not to be.

The most influential person in my life has been

INTEGRITY

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sarcastic sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What to Expect the First Year. It's the owner's manual for a baby :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very accepting of views and opinions different from my own. (Often times I play devil's advocate in a conversation. I like to argue, however I definitely don't enjoy fighting).

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

If you don't think that the show Family Guy is pure genius, then we're probably not a match!