Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590939620 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 37 / Banker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most Passionate I dont know I love going to church I have the best one haha I love spending time with my family and friends. I do like to host events and I like to go out to events you only live once so why not have fun in life. I like doing things with my friends and family so even if its something small my friends and I tend to do it together. I am not a big reader never really have been but I do have some books that I have read and liked. I do love movies its a nice way to relax.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I am with friends a lot as I have said I guess you can call me a social butterfly I am not big on conflict so I try to stay away from it all. I love to meet new people so thats also why I love working at the bank cause I meet new people every day. Volunteering I use to do more of then I do now but I would love to get back into it more. I love to help people as much as I can, I have been told I have a big heart and I do tend to put people before myself. I know that can be good and bad :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most Thankful for my Family my daughter
  2. Also for life and all God has given me
  3. And for the people that are in my life such as friends I have some of the best

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing, Romantic