Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590591424 A Single Man in Jackson, TN 39 / Judicial Assistant to Federal Magistrate Judge

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rhodes college
  • Religion: Jewish

Jackson, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jackson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rhodes college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Whatever I am doing, I am doing it because I have a passion for it. It used to be politics and campaigns, but now, I am focused on doing my job well. I also love my dog with tremendous passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my off hours, I like to spend time walking my dog. We also like to veg out on the couch and watch some campy TV shows. At other times, I enjoy hanging out with my friends and talking to my out of town friends on the Internets.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-confidence and the ability to want to make me do things I normally wouldn't do. I am a big believer in Newton's First Law of Motion.

The first thing people notice about me

My (odd) sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Charles Schulz's biography. It is just fascinating. I love Peanuts. I often feel a connection to the characters in the strip and after reading about his remarkable life, there are some remarkable similarities between the two of us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family and friends
  2. Elvis Presley's fans who donated to the MED trauma center
  3. my TiVo

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am fiercely loyal to my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a transplanted Yankee in the South. I chose to go to school here and I chose to live here; I love it here. But, with that transplanting, I am a huge Boston sports fan (e.g. Red Sox, Celtics, Patriots). I have yet to choose an SEC team to root for.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

peanuts, tom clancy novels, dave barry

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, house, the simpsons