Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590583811 A Single Woman in Ellington, CT 33 / office manager at foster care agency, gymnastics instructor, bartender

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Ellington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Ellington, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The biggest passion in my life is teaching children. I coach gymnastics, from ages 18 months old to 18 years old. Have also worked with autistic children doing gymnastics. No matter what the age, or the level of coaching i am doing, the rewards and the feeling of satisfaction of watching children learn new things everyday is wonderful

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, live bands, going to the beach, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. I am a very sarcastic person so i need someone that can take a little humor or sarcasm without taking it personal or being offended.

The first thing people notice about me

either that i am very generous or that i can turn any bad situation into a positive, fun one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont usually read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Being me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come off as a hard a** but underneath it all i am sensitive and alot of people dont get to see that side.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics