Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590580418 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 41 / Chef

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Buddhist

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I am really passionate about finding someone to share my life, love and happiness with..

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, I have already seen a lot of the U.S. I would like to do some more extensive traveling abroad..I also enjoy discovering great new Restaurants, Japanese is one of my favorite cuisines especially Sushi..

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is confidant that she would like to have meaningful relationship, something special for a change..

The first thing people notice about me

I always notice there eyes and smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Great Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not have anything that comes to mind....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Respectful, Thoughtful