Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590579716 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 42 / insurance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Interior design has always been my passion. I love to decorate, paint with designer colors and sew to created one of a kind interior fashion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work out when I can actually find time or feel motivated, I also like sewing and creating and watching really good movies

The most influential person in my life has been

affection and ambition

The first thing people notice about me

that i'm shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kevin Trudeau's " Natural Cures" about natural healing, weigh loss and internal body cleaning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for the relationship i have with my family and my children.
  2. My life, my overall health and appearance.
  3. I'm thankful that I am able to take care of myself, be compassionate for other people, take up for myself and having the desire to know GOD.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I'm as real as they come, even with my flaws and fake lashes.