Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590576318 A Single Woman in El Dorado Hills, CA 54 / chef,emergency med tech, artist painter,rancher of live stock

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: El Dorado Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

El Dorado Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Dorado Hills, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The ocean, Sailing, Northwest America, Mexico, painting in oils and acrylics, quite walks and romantic dinners, antique mexican and American indian artifacts and furnishings, healthy eating, also to find someone I can enjoy the kindness, respect, laughter and romance that goes with love that is pure at heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

Paintig and enjoying the outdoors, the Theatre, Music, cooking and doing things with my little boy .Education of the primitive ways. Trying to enjoy most what life has to offer.The ocean and sinking my toes into the sand.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, laughing, romance, deep love and understanding, and above all a really good friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and i'm gracious

The last book I read and enjoyed

Julia child, it"s a biography on her life,I love any thing about her. she is a strong ambitious women. The Chezpanise biography was great to. Your chlds self esteem a must have, by Dorothy Corkille Briggs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my kindness
  3. and my little boy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Thats a good one, will have to figure that out together.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a self taught nutrionist, I love Opera, Puccini mostly on the ocean sailing, moonlite and port wine. I love moonlite walks on the beach two. Camping is a favorite.