Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590574012 A Single Man in Waterford Township, MI 45 / marketing - promotion - consultation

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Waterford Township
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waterford Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waterford Township, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Musician, writer, innovator, I love to create-improve-empower, Love to theorize, and debate. I truly believe in the power of the human spirit.On the other side of the coin I'm extremely passionate, caring, couragious, and galant. I am christian but not a fan of the large lumbering organized church - I'm also somewhat spiritual. (if you believe in creationism, don't bother) very well read and informed politically (both sides of the isle) this generally has little effect on my normal everyday life. (just like to keep informed) Looking for a nice girl, with her own ideas, nice smile and decent looks, that cares a little about alot of things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like stummin' the old guitar-and writing lyrics (singer) working on ideas, projects (business) shooting a couple of E-mails to friends or working on promotional ideas - find some time for a Tigers game or a weekend trip up north - watching movies with special someone - like to get outside once in a while and enjoy the summer (love the fall) campfires and get togethers, bike rides and rollerblades surprise me I ussually game. What do you like I'm generally and easy date, I just like to be in the company of others I enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My creativity is a major portion of my life - music,art,marketing,writing
  2. social interaction and people skills - I love to mingle, watch, and learn from others
  3. my emotional stability - I dispise jealousy, gussup, and drama

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal