Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590571720 A Single Woman in Ocean City, MD 47 / Retail/Sales

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Ocean City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ocean City, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocean City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The beach is my place of serenity and where i am me. The way i feel off shore fishing and the feeling and sounds of the skate blade on the ice first thing in the morning those are my passions. My son is my life. The most passionate thing is life that is why i live it to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Three things: Spending all my time (which is equall w x husband) with my son. We play sports, tennis especially but the best is sitting on the beach watching him catching waves on his board. Second is 4 wheeling on the beach watching what God gave us. Third is ice skating doing it all my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and family
  2. My health
  3. The way i figure skate

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Sweet