Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590571316 A Single Woman in Southgate, MI 46 / Certified Ophthalmic Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Southgate
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Southgate, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southgate, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating a future for my children. I want them to look back, and say WOW I Love My MOM (family)!!! Also I love to quilt and listen to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, Quilting, Reading, listening to music, and playing with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves to be loved, and to give the same love in return.

The first thing people notice about me

I always have a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Christina Dodd-Just the way you are - Romance novel that is based on a foster child who struggles to find her three siblings that were separated and sent to foster homes. Also Harry Potter collection.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 wonderful children
  2. My health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I�m approachable. Friends have told me that I come off as intimidating, I�m quiet initially until I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy life to the fulliest, and my children are number one in my life. I don't party hardy, but love to interact with friends and family. Weekend BBQ is awsome with family and freinds.