Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590568525 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 57 / retired

Socially Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the thing I am most passionate about is being able to wake up another day and to be able to enjoy that day . you only have today so give that day every thing you can

I typically spend my leisure time

the two things I enjoy doing is playing games on the computer and talking to friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

no lying and a good since of hummor

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

the silent rose. its a mystury with a love romance going on

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a home
  2. my health
  3. and knowing god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the person I am not by the way I look

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful